December 28, 2012-Who are these guys and yesterdays answer

Yesterdays picture showed Troy Ruttman, 1952 winner and the last to win in a straight drive shaft car. Eddie Sachs, the Clown Prince of Auto Racing and Pat O’Connor from North Vernon, Indiana.

pat oconnor2Here is Pat on the cover of SI

Next up a picture from the “Brickyard Live” Broadcast on the IMS Radio Network each May. Who are these guys?

Brickyard Live

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: