February 14, 2013-Dick’s picks fun on Bob & Tom

L to R:Dave Scoggan, me, Robin Miller, Scott Gauger, Jay Baker, Carey Pitman, Bob Eastman-Photo by Brian Alexander

L to R:Dave Scoggan, me, Robin Miller, Scott Gauger, Jay Baker, Carey Pitman, Bob Eastman-Photo by Brian Alexander

Back in the late 80’s early 90’s we always had a ball during The Dick’s Picks segment which would conclude the Bob and Tom Show for the day. I still host a local segment for their program at 10:00am on practice days:)

This was taken in Tony Bettenhausen Jr. garage. Speaking of Tony, this is the day his plane went down in 2000. RIP in peace my friend. This is also radio station Q95’s 35th birthday

One comment

  1. Loved those old broadcasts as a teenager Dave. I’d sneak my walkman into class so I could listen to those shows.

Leave a Reply

