September 10, 2014-Bob Jenkins Interview from the Dave “the king” Wilson Radio show

This is from my weekly radio show available at http://www.davethekingwilson.com Please follow me on Twitter @ohmanitstheking for updates on who is on each week.

_MG_8680 _MG_8605 _MG_8410

Bob and Dave

Bob and Dave

Maurice Kessler, Bob Jenkins, Jerry Baker

Maurice Kessler, Bob Jenkins, Jerry Baker

Dave and Bob on the Bob and Tom Show

Dave and Bob on the Bob and Tom Show

Bob Jenkins and Johnny Rutherford

Bob Jenkins and Johnny Rutherford

One comment

  1. What a super great interview with Bob, Dave. I was fascinated with the entire thing. I’ve always liked Bob. He was very kind to me when I worked for Bryant and tried to do the best I could to promote Rich Vogler and our tiny Indy project each year. I’m glad to hear Bob has recovered somewhat about losing his wife a few years back, that must have been a very unhappy thing to have to go through. Keep up the good work, Dave, it has been a pleasure to spend some time with you.

Leave a Reply

